Menu
It is a lovely school with a welcoming feel and a positive atmosphere. Much more visible leadership team. A feeling of pride in the school. As parents we feel really proud that our son comes to such a great school, which we knew was fabulous whether OFSTED told us or not! The trips that Mrs Glover & Mrs Sear have been putting together are a fantastic idea and hope they continue. I am extremely happy with Daniel's progress since starting at the Pre-School. He seems to have made a lovely group of friends and enjoys coming in every day. I can't wait to see him progress further. Senior & middle leaders know the strengths of their staff & deploy them accordingly. More tailored support for different groups of learners has been a really big & positive change. Thank you! The Headteacher has a clear vision for the school & her ambition for it to continue to make improvements is shared by her senior team & staff.

Term Dates

Term dates for children to attend 2017 – 2018

 

Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October

Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December

Tuesday 2 January – Friday 9 February

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Monday 11 June – Friday 20 July

 

 

Term dates for children to attend 2018 – 2019

 

Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October

Monday 29 October – Wednesday 19 December

Thursday 3 January – Friday 15 February

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May

Monday 10 June – Tuesday 23 July

 

 

Top